Banner:Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Aexor Entertainment ProductionStory Writers: Rikhil BahadurPublicity Pro: Raindrop MediaStar Cast: Chirag Malhotra, Aditya Jain, Shiva Dawar, Pranay Pachauri, Vedabrata Rao, Raunaq Chopra, Riya Kothari, Tarana Marwah, Sanya Arora, Kaamya SharmaLyricist: Deepak RamolaMusic Director: Sandesh ShandilyaDirector: Rikhil BahadurExecutive Producer: Shachi SharmaSingers: Amit Mishra, Piyush Kapoor, Sanchit BalharaRelease Date: September 25, 2015Producer:Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Shachi Sharma, Rikhil BahadurLanguage: HindiStatus: CompletedEditor: Antara LahiriCo-Producer: Naveen Kshatriya

About Timeout Hindi Movie ?

Timeout is upcoming Indian drama film 2015. Timeout movie was directed and written by Rikhil Bahadur, produced by Viacom 18. Film stars Chirag Malhotra, Pranay Pachauri and Kaamya Sharma played lead roles in Timeout. The film is scheduled to release on September 25, 2015.

Official Trailer of Timeout (2015) Film is Out now…. Watch It

Timeout trailer was release on August 14, 2015.

Timeout based on Years of friendship, laughter and love shared between two brothers faces the music when a 14 year old boy is confronted with the complexities of a simple relationship.

Poll of The Week 

Which 2014 Movie Touch Your Heart ? ?
PK - Peekay
OMG - Oh My God
Jai Ho
Happy New Year

Pehchan Kaun?